Chapter Leadership 2018-19

2018-2019 Board of Directors

The British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills,
dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office. 
The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested.

2017/18 BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

President, Madone Pelan - president@mpibcchapter.com
Past President, Amy Ballard - pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
President Elect, Heidi Hughes - presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Finance, Mike Granek - finance@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Education and Events, Emma Parston - education@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Membership: Mark Kinskofer - membership@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Partnerships and Advertising - Anthony Vade, partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Communications - Ashley Lose-Frahn, communications@mpibcchapter.com
Director of Education: katrina@mpibcchapter.com
Director of Partnerships and Advertising: disa@mpibcchapter.com

Chapter Administrator: Patricia Tait, admin@mpibcchapter.com